THE BLACK BIRD-war against the christians

WORLD PROPHECY NEWS

December 12th, 1992

In my dream it seemed I was in front of the apartment building where I live.  As I was standing and looking at the overhead clouds, a black bird, of a gigantic size, suddenly appeared.  It was coming toward the ground with great speed.  As it approached, it spread its wings.  When I looked, I saw that something was written on the wings.  It said, “Power has been given to me to be able to come against the Christians in a short time.”

On the beak of the bird was written, “I want to make war against the true Christians – those that serve God with their hearts, their lives, and their actions not only in name.   We’ll see if they will be able to stand up against me… We’ll see… I am a warrior.  I fight against Christ.”

This bird, of undescribable size, was never calm.  It soared up and down.  As I watched…

View original post 273 more words

One thought on “THE BLACK BIRD-war against the christians

  1. Pingback: THE BLACK BIRD-war against the christians | biblebabe778's Blog

Leave a Reply

