URGENT UPDATES on ROGUE NUKES THREAT USA

URGENT UPDATES on ROGUE NUKES THREAT USA

By Pamela Rae Schuffert presenting investigative journalism from a Biblical Christian perspective-

I have not been able to stop listening to my Navy SEAL contact over the past few days. He is a walking encyclopedia of information on this kind of subject. He admitted to me that he feels the need to tell America the truth at last about these things, and feels the urgency to go public ASAP.

All of this covert planted nuke activity across America is in fulfillment of an article I wrote in 1996, entitled “OPERATION RING OF FIRE.” 

READ the many articles  I have  written throughout previous years about this:

https://www.google.com/#output=search&sclient=psy-ab&q=operation+ring+of+fire+ed+pack&oq=operation+ring+of+fire+ed+pack&gs_l=hp.12..33i38.3617.7904.0.11949.30.25.0.5.5.0.493.3425.14j6j4j0j1.25.0…0.0…1c.1.11.psy-ab.iXxgM8qweRM&pbx=1&bav=on.2,or.r_cp.r_qf.&bvm=bv.45645796,d.cGE&fp=9cf6ed96806d57e4&biw=1280&bih=666

Beloved Ed Pack of Spartanberg, SC, the man who gave me this insider information, is now dead. The government finally killed him for knowing too much and talking too much. I attended his funeral in 1996 and vowed through tears to keep my promise to him, to never be silent about the truth about MARTIAL LAW and what is planned to come to America. This very article you are reading today is written in fulfillment of that very promise I made…17 years ago.


Last night, my SEAL source told me that he estimates there are around 100 of these planted explosives across this nation. This is his personal estimation and may not be the actual number. But then, who can ever know the exact number, but the insider planners???

I have also been receiving information (and questions) from people across the nation who have heads-up info as well on this subject. 

Also, my source reported to me yesterday that he has personally been observing troop movements on the increase, right in this state of Montana. In fact, he pointed out to me a black truck  going by yesterday, driven by a man in full military uniform. He said they are prepositioning materials and manpower needed for the coming events. Obviously in anticipation of a coming martial law scenario

2 thoughts on “URGENT UPDATES on ROGUE NUKES THREAT USA

  1. Pingback: Todays News Headlines | WORLD NEWS UPDATES

  2. Pingback: URGENT UPDATES on ROGUE NUKES THREAT USA | biblebabe778's Blog

Leave a Reply

